Our Blog

2017 Vendor List

Here is the list of vendors as of 9/22/17 for the upcoming 2017 DesignBuildCincy on Oct. 28-29 at Cincinnati’s Music Hall in Over-the-Rhine. Over 100 artisans, architects, craftsmen, contractors, designers, fabricators, suppliers and manufacturers will be on-site for guests interested in planning a kitchen, remodel, building or decorating project.

Below is the listing of this year’s vendors and our great new sponsors for 2017:

(As of 9/22/17)

 

SPONSORS: Website Booth Number
California Closets www.californiaclosets.com D
Formica Corporation www.formica.com 141
Keidel Supply Co., Inc. www.keidel.com E
Marsh Window & Door Classics www.marshbuild.com B

 

ARCHITECTS, DESIGNERS, CONTRACTORS: Website Booth Number
ASID – Ohio South/Kentucky www.OHS-KY.ASID.org 15
Andrew James Builder www.andrewjamesbuilders.com 140
Arcanum Architecture LLC www.arcanumarchitects.com 28
Architects Plus www.architectsplus.com 111
Bauscher Construction & Remodeling, Inc. www.bauscherconstruction.com 112 & 113
Building Value LLC www.buildingvalue.org 131
Corbin Custom Remodelers, Inc. www.corbinbuilders.com 43
Creative Contracting Incorporated www.creative-sbc.com 31
Justin Doyle Homes www.justindoylehomes.com 3
Dwellings on Madison www.dwellingsonmadison.com 7
ESM Architects www.ESMarchitects.com 86
The English Contractor www.theenglishcontractor.com 46 & 47
Fold and Form www.foldformdesign.com 23
Foundry no. 201 www.foundry201.com 98
Green City Resources www.greencityresources.com 105
H. Glasgow Construction www.cinciremodeler.com 137-138
Gustin Construction Inc. www.gustinconstructioninc.com 17
Ideal Garage Solutions www.idealgaragesolutions.com 118
Kendrick & O’Dell Landscaping Inc. www.kendrickodell.com 116
Legacy Builders Group www.designbuildremodel.com 9 & 10
Maile, Tekulve & Gray www.mailebuild.com 51
Marcel Builders www.marceldesignbuilders.com 34
Meyer Brothers and Sons featuring Stellar Cabinetry www.meyerbrothersandsons.com 109
Michaelson Homes www.michaelsonhomes.com 91
Annie Miller Designs www.anniemillerdesigns.com 16
Moss Build & Remodel www.mossnky.com 25
Old World Plastering www.oldworldplasteringinc.com 18
RM Interiors www.rm-interiors.com 4
RWA Architects, Inc. www.rwaarchitects.com 127
The Rug Gallery www.ruggallerycincy.com 59
Schickel Design Company www.schickeldesign.com 57
Rod Sidley Architects www.rodsidleyarchitects.com 102
Ashli Slawter  Architecture www.aslawterarchitecture.com 32
The Timber Group 513-553-0281 139
WOW Windowboxes www.wowwindowboxes.com 120
Whole Home www.wholehome.org 13
Amy Youngblood Interiors www.amyyoungblood.com 54 & 55, 88 & 89

 

CINCINNATI DESIGN EXPERIENCE: Website Booth Number
Brush Factory www.brushmanufactory.com CDX
Collective Espresso www.collectiveespresso.com CDX
Modern Makers www.modernmakers.org CDX
Such + Such www.suchandsuchsite.com CDX
Team B Architecture & Design www.team-b.co CDX
Tronk Design www.tronkdesign.com CDX
University of Cincinnati www.section001.com CDX
Urban Blooms www.urbanblooms.org CDX

 

FURNITURE, FABRICATORS, FURNISHINGS, ARTISTS: Website Booth Number
1st in Design www.1stindesign.com 6
AEROLUX Blinds and Shades www.blindedbyaerolux.com 48 & 49
Arya Design www.aryaluxap.com 129
Bob Bayliss Fine Art & Finishes www.baylissfineart.com 104
Blink Art https://blink.adcfineart.com 22
Bova Contemporary Furniture www.bovafurniture.com 44
Clinton Woodcraft/Lunar Laser Works www.lunarlaserworks.com 121
Design to Market Home Staging www.designtomarket.com 117
Elegant Iron Studios www.elegantiron.com 11
Frameshop www.frameshopusa.com 29
Hingeless Door Systems www.hingeless.com 30
IG Furniture www.igfurniture.com 39
M Concrete Studios www.mconcretestudios.com 38
Metalcraft www.metalcraft1.com 90
Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams www.mgbwhome.com 58
Palette Studios Inc. www.palettestudios.com 132
Radius Concepts www.radius-concepts.com 50
Sediment Design Co. www.sedimentdesign.co 24
Solid Ground Studio www.solidgroundstudio.com 124
Steel It, LLC kyle@steelitllc.com 52
Stillpass Studio www.stillpassstudio.com 35
Stone Center www.stonecenters.com 110
Matt Summers Design LLC www.mattsummersdesign.com 40
Switch Lighting & Design www.switchcollection.com 99 & 100
Sycamore Street Studio www.sycamorestreetstudio.com 103

 

KITCHENS, BATHS, WOODWORKING, A/V, CLOSETS: Website Booth Number
Alluring Glass www.alluringglass.com 93
Artagain Group, LLC www.artagaingroup.com 92
Auer Kitchens Inc. www.auerkitchens.com 123
CVG Made www.cvgmade.com 36
Cincinnati Stair www.cincinnatistair.com 136
Closets and More, Inc. www.closetsandmoreinc.com 41
Ferguson Enterprises www.fergusonshowrooms.com 107 & 108
GlassWerkes www.glasswerkes.com 45
Hamilton Parker Company www.hamiltonparker.com 5
Handcrafted Amish Furniture www.handcraftedamish.com 94 & 95
Hanson Audio Video www.hansonav.com 1 & 2
Karen Gloria Interior Design www.karengloriainteriordesign.com 130
Louisville Tile of Cincinnati www.louisville-tile.com 134
Mansion Hill Custom Floors www.mansionhillcustomfloors.com C
Mark One Custom Cabinetry www.markonecabinetry.com 125
Masterpiece Audio/Video www.masterpieceaudio.com 12
NanaWall Systems Inc. www.nanawall.com 133
Norwood Hardware www.norwoodhardware.com 53
Pella Windows and Doors www.pellabranch.com/greater-cincinnati/ 8
Rookwood Pottery Co. www.rookwood.com 84 & 85
Schone Kitchen Design www.schonekitchendesign.com 33
Schutte Stair Co. Inc. www.schuttestairs.com 87
Sims-Lohman www.sims-lohman.com 56
Thirey Cabinetmakers, LLC www.thireycm.com 114
Totally Floored Inc. www.totallyflooredinc.com 119
Unique Stone Concepts www.uscgranite.com 115
Western Custom Cabinetry www.westerncustomcabinetry.com 19
Wiseway Supply and Showroom www.wisewaysupply.com 135
Wolf Custom Tile & Design www.wolfcustomtile.com 128

 

MISCELLANEOUS: Website Booth Number
Center Bank www.centerbank4me.com 27
Dwell513 www.dwell513.com 96
Kopf Hunter Haas Realtors www.khhrealtors.com 140
Petermann Properties/513 Oval Room www.513ovalroom.com 26
Robin Imaging Services www.robinimaging.com 14