Our Blog

2017 Partial Vendor List

Here is the list of vendors as of 9/7/17 for the upcoming 2017 DesignBuildCincy on Oct. 28-29 at Cincinnati’s Music Hall in Over-the-Rhine. Over 100 artisans, architects, craftsmen, contractors, designers, fabricators, suppliers and manufacturers will be on-site for guests interested in planning a kitchen, remodel, building or decorating project.

Below is a partial listing of this year’s vendors and our great new sponsors for 2017:

(As of 9/7/17)

Sponsors Website
California Closets www.californiaclosets.com
Formica Corporation www.formica.com
Keidel Supply Co., Inc. www.keidel.com
Marsh Window & Door Classics www.marshbuild.com
Exhibiting Company Website
1st in Design www.1stindesign.com
Alluring Glass www.alluringglass.com
Andrew James Builder www.andrewjamesbuilders.com
Arcanum Architecture LLC www.arcanumarchitects.com
Architects Plus www.architectsplus.com
Artagain Group, LLC www.artagaingroup.com
Arya Design www.aryaluxap.com
Auer Kitchens Inc. www.auerkitchens.com
Bauscher Construction & Remodeling, Inc. www.bauscherconstruction.com
Bob Bayliss Fine Art & Finishes www.baylissfineart.com
Blink Art www.blink.adcfineart.com
Bova Contemporary Furniture www.bovafurniture.com
Brush Factory www.brushmanufactory.com
Building Value LLC www.buildingvalue.org
CVG Made www.cvgmade.com
Center Bank www.centerbank4me.com
Cincinnati Stair www.cincinnatistair.com
Clinton Woodcraft/Lunar Laser Works www.lunarlaserworks.com
Closets and More, Inc. www.closetsandmoreinc.com
Corbin Custom Remodelers, Inc. www.corbinbuilders.com
Creative Contracting Incorporated www.creative-sbc.com
Justin Doyle Homes www.justindoylehomes.com
Dwell513 www.dwell513.com
Dwellings on Madison www.dwellingsonmadison.com
ESM Architects www.ESMarchitects.com
Elegant Iron Studios www.elegantiron.com
English Contractor (The) www.theenglishcontractor.com
Ferguson Enterprises www.fergusonshowrooms.com
Foundry no. 201 www.foundry201.com
Frameshop www.frameshopusa.com
Green City Resources www.greencityresources.com
H. Glasgow Construction www.cinciremodeler.com
Glass Werkes www.glasswerkes.com
Hamilton Parker Company www.hamiltonparker.com
Handcrafted Amish Furniture www.handcraftedamish.com
Hanson Audio Video www.hansonav.com
Hingeless Door Systems www.hingeless.com
IG Furniture www.igfurniture.com
Ideal Garage Solutions www.idealgaragesolutions.com
Karen Gloria Interior Design www.karengloriainteriordesign.com
Kendrick & O’Dell Landscaping Inc. www.kendrickodell.com
Kopf Hunter Haas Realtors www.khhrealtors.com
Legacy Builders Group www.designbuildremodel.com
Louisville Tile of Cincinnati www.louisville-tile.com
M Concrete Studios www.mconcretestudios.com
Maile, Tekulve & Gray www.mailebuild.com
Mansion Hill Custom Floors www.mansionhillfloors.com
Marcel Builders www.marceldesignbuilders.com
Mark One Custom Cabinetry www.markonecabinetry.com
Masterpiece Audio/Visual www.masterpieceaudio.com
Metalcraft www.metalcraft1.com
Meyer Brothers and Sons featuring Stellar Cabinetry www.meyerbrothersandsons.com
Michaelson Homes www.michaelsonhomes.com
Annie Miller Designs www.anniemillerdesigns.com
Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams www.mgbwhome.com
Modern Makers www.modernmakers.org
Moss Build & Remodel www.mossnky.com
NanaWall Systems Inc. www.nanawall.com
Norwood Hardware www.norwoodhardware.com
Old World Plastering www.oldworldplasteringinc.com
Palette Studios Inc. www.palettestudios.com
Pella Windows and Doors www.pellabranch.com/greater-cincinnati
RM Interiors www.rm-interiors.com
RWA Architects, Inc. www.rwaarchitects.com
Radius Concepts 513-255-3352
Rookwood Pottery Co. www.rookwood.com
Rug Gallery (The) www.ruggallerycincy.com
Schickel Design Company www.schickeldesign.com
Schone Kitchen Design www.schonekitchendesign.com
Schutte Stair Co. Inc. www.schuttestairs.com
Sediment Design Co. www.sedimentdesign.co
Rod Sidley Architects www.rodsidleyarchitect.com
Sims-Lohman www.sims-lohman.com
Slawter (Ashli) Architecture www.aslawterarchitecture.com
Solid Ground Studio www.solidgroundstudio.com
Steel It, LLC 513-227-9395
Stillpass Studio www.stillpassstudio.com
Stone Center www.stonecenters.com
Such + Such www.suchandsuchsite.com
Summers (Matt) Design LLC www.mattsummersdesign.com
Switch Lighting & Design www.switchcollection.com
Sycamore Street Studio www.sycamorestreetstudio.com
Team B Architecture & Design www.team-b.com
Thirey Cabinetmakers, LLC www.thireycm.com
Totally Floored Inc. www.totallyflooredinc.com
Tronk Design www.tronkdesign.com
Unique Stone Concepts www.uscgranite.com
Urban Blooms www.urbanblooms.org
WOW Windowboxes www.wowwindowboxes.com
Westerm Custom Cabinetry www.westerncustomcabinetry.com
Whole Home www.wholehome.org
Wiseway Supply and Showroom www.wisewaysupply.com
Wolf Custom Tile & Design www.wolfcustomtile.com